2019 Calendar of Events

  • Home
  • 2019 Calendar of Events

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting- SIG/STS Orientation

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 Volunteer Party

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting-BSIG Graduation

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting-C SIG Graduation

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 Memorial Day in the Berkshires

Fri 5/24-Mon 5/27/19

 Newcomer's Ride

Saturday, June 01, 2019

3 Club Ride (Hosted by NYCC)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Riverfest

Sat  6/8-Sun 6/9/19

NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

C-Rider Century

Saturday, June 15, 2019

9W Cleanup

Saturday, June 15, 2019

July 4th Weekend

Sat 7/5-Mon 7/7

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

 All Class Ride

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 Ice Cream Social Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 C-Ride Weekend

Sat 8/31-Mon 9/2/19

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 Escape New York

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

9W Cleanup

Sunday, November 03, 2019

 NYCC Monthly Membership Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 

cycling trips